Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​​Faculty​​​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
MichelleBrophy-BaermannDrAssociate Professor   Political Science DepartmentGaige Hall250mbrophy@ric.edu8720/politicalscience/cv/pages/michelle-brophy-baermann.aspx
  
SethDixonDrAssociate Professor, Geography ProgramPolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hall252sdixon@ric.edu8378/politicalscience/cv/pages/seth-dixon.aspx
  
ClausHofhanselDrProfessorPolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hall246chofhansel@ric.edu8724/politicalscience/cv/pages/claus-hofhansel.aspx
  
Francis J.Leazes Jr.DrProfessorPolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hall253fleazes@ric.edu8718/politicalscience/cv/pages/francis-j-leazes-jr.aspx
  
RobynLindeAssociate ProfessorPolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hall254rlinde@ric.edu8278/politicalscience/cv/pages/robyn-linde.aspx
  
MarkTMotteDrProfessor, Director of the Geography ProgramPolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hall251mmotte@ric.edu8881/politicalscience/cv/pages/mark-motte.aspx
  
NancyOppenlanderDrAssociate ProfessorPolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hall255noppenlander@ric.edu8719/politicalscience/cv/pages/nancy-oppenlander.aspx
  
NatalieRogolAssistant ProfessorPolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hall245nrogol@ric.edu8721/politicalscience/cv/pages/natalie-rogol.aspx
  
ThomasASchmelingDrAssociate ProfessorPolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hall248tschmeling@ric.edu8722/politicalscience/cv/pages/thomas-schmeling.aspx
  
LaurenceWeilAssociate ProfessorPolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hall247lweil@ric.edu8056/politicalscience/cv/pages/laurence-weil.aspx
  
RichardRWeinerDrProfessorPolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hall249rweiner@ric.edu8749/politicalscience/cv/pages/richard-weiner.aspx

Adjunct Faculty​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
JenniferLoriBoninMsInstructor, GeographyPolitical Science DepartmentGaige Halljbonin1@ric.edu8056
  
Mary AnneClarkeMsInstructor, Political SciencePolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hallmclarke@ric.edu8056
  
GaryFetzerInstructor, Political SciencePolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hallgfetzer@ric.edu8056
  
MichaelFieldMrInstructor, Political SciencePolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hallmfield@ric.edu8056
  
GerardHamelMrInstructor, GeographyPolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hallghamel@ric.edu8056
  
RobertHarrallDrInstructor, Political SciencePolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hallrharrall@ric.edu8056
  
JenniferMoggDrInstructor, Political SciencePolitical Science DepartmentGaige Halljmogg@ric.edu8722
  
RebeccaPartingtonDrInstructor, Political SciencePolitical Science DepartmentGaige Hallrpartington@ric.edu8056

Page last updated: October 18, 2018