NOTICE : Planned Power Outages - November 2 and 4. Click for details.

Faculty

Fredric Agatstein
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 316
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8575
fagatstein@ric.edu

View Details
Barbara Anderson
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 308
(401) 456-8583
(401) 456-8015
banderson@ric.edu

View Details
Emily Cook
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 317
(401) 456-8672
ECook@ric.edu

View Details
Andrea Dottolo
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-6394
adottolo@ric.edu

View Details
Beverly Goldfield
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 315
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8813
bgoldfield@ric.edu

View Details
Benjamin Jee
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8015
bjee@ric.edu

View Details
Randi Kim
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 305
(401) 456-8783
(401) 456-8015
rkim@ric.edu

View Details
George Ladd
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 310
(401) 456-8570
gladd@ric.edu

View Details
Marta Laupa
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8581
mlaupa@ric.edu

View Details
Bethany Lewis
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8015
blewis@ric.edu

View Details
Thomas Malloy
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 58
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8177
tmalloy@ric.edu

View Details
Christine Marco
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies in Psychology
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 311
(401) 456-8598
cmarco@ric.edu

View Details
Robin Montvilo
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 304
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8574
rmontvilo@ric.edu

View Details
Jayson Spas
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8015
jspas@ric.edu

View Details
David Sugarman
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 60
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8611
dsugarman@ric.edu

View Details
Steven Threlkeld
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 312
(401) 456-8585
sthrelkeld@ric.edu

View Details
Richard Tropper
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 306
(401) 456-8529
(401) 456-8584
rtropper@ric.edu

View Details
Duncan White
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Adams Library (AL) 116
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8609
dwhite@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 11, 2014