NOTICE : Parking validation stickers for RIC community available at Campus Police office. Click for details.

Staff

Albert Campanini
Central Mail Clerk
Publishing Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) LL
(401) 456-8132
(401) 456-8419
acampanini@ric.edu

View Details
Erik Kramer
Central Mail Clerk
Publishing Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) LL
(401) 456-8132
(401) 456-8419
ekramer@ric.edu

View Details
Kimberly Machado
Manager
Publishing Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) LL
(401) 456-8263
kmachado@ric.edu

View Details
Mary Riley
Higher Education Financial Preaudit Clerk
Publishing Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) LL
(401) 456-8132
mriley@ric.edu

View Details
Steven Tingle
Mail Room Supervisor
Publishing Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) Lower Level
(401) 456-8419
stingle@ric.edu

View Details
Raymond Cambio
Document and Imaging Center Technician
Office Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) B1
(401) 456-8231
rcambio@ric.edu

View Details
Kenneth Coulbourn
Director
Office Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) B1
(401) 456-8231
kcoulbourn@ric.edu

View Details
Priscilla Harris
Document and Imaging Center Technician
Office Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8231
(401) 456-8492
pharris@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: November 24, 2006