Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​

Staff​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngShawnaAltenburgerDirectorResidential Life and HousingPenfield Hallsaltenburger@ric.edu8240
/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngJosephArguetaArea CoordinatorResidential Life and HousingPenfield Hall/Penfield Halljargueta@ric.edu9933
JamesCookHall DirectorResidential Life and HousingPenfield Hall/Thorp Hall jcook@ric.edu9932
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngAntonFaigalHall DirectorResidential Life and HousingPenfield Hall/Browne Hallmfaigal@ric.edu9929
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_peterGibb.pngPeterGibbAssistant DirectorResidential Life and HousingPenfield Hallpgibb@ric.edu8240
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/photo_not_available_male.gifNachelMottaArea CoordinatorResidential Life and HousingPenfield Hall/Sweet Hallnmotta@ric.edu9931
AllisonThayerArea CoordinatorResidential Life and HousingWeber Hall/Willard Hallathayer@ric.edu9930

Page last updated: February 13, 2017