Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities

Text only site
We are proud to say that all of our pages are ADA/Bobby & W3C Approved..

Rhode Island Employment Service Agencies

Ticket to Work Providers


ORS Community Rehabilitation Providers
East Bay | Providence/Cranston | Northern | Southern | West Bay | Massachusetts

This list is sorted by the region in which the organization is located. Organizations may provide services in one or more regions.
Source: ORS Fee Schedule (PDF)

East Bay
Agency
Contact Information
Contact Person
Corliss Institute
292 Main Street
Warren, RI 02885
245-3609 Phone
245-2223 TTY
245-9565 Fax
website
Mary Wambach
mewambach@corliss.org
Paul Molloy
pmolloy@corliss.org
East Bay Educational Collaborative
317 Market Street
Warren, RI 02885
245-2045 Phone
245-9332 Fax
website
Carolyn Aspinwall
aspinwac@ride.ri.net
East Bay Center
2 Old County Road
Barrington, RI 02806
246-1195 Phone
246-1986 TDD
246-1985 Fax
website
Leslie Cohn
lcohn@eastbay.org
Mike Rogers
mrogers@eastbay.org
L.I.F.E., Inc.
P.O. Box 449
Tiverton, RI 02878
254-2910 Phone
254-2912 Fax
website
Mary Ann Wiedenhofer
MaryAnnW@lifeincri.org
Looking Upwards Inc.
Irongate II,
438 East Main Rd.
P.O. Box 4289
Middletown, RI 02842
847-0960 Phone
849-0290 Fax
website
Priscilla Thayer
psthayer@lookingupwards.org
Valory McHugh
vmchugh@lookingupwards.org
James L. Maher Center
P.O. Box 4390
Middletown, RI 02842
846-4600 Phone
849-4267 Fax
website
Brenda Dupont
brendad@mahercenter.org
Newport County Community Mental Health Center
127 Johnnycake Hill Road
Middletown, RI 02842
846-1213 Phone
848-9151 Fax
website
F.L. Paranzino
flparanzino@nccmhc.org
Ocean State Community Resources
310 Maple Avenue
Ste 102
Barrington, RI 02806
245-7900 Phone
245-7910 Fax
website
David Reiss
dreiss@oscr.org
Riverwood Rehabilitation Services
25 Railroad Avenue
Warren, RI 02885
247-4278 Phone
247-0177 Fax
website
Danielle Gillett
mttwarren@riverwoodmhs.org


Home
Quick Links  | Resource Library | | Adapted Literature/Lessons | Publications |

Training & Events   | Workshops & Courses | Inclusion Institutes | Conferences | Traineeship/Fellowship Opportunities | Employer Honor Roll | Cancellation Policy
Resources
For Individuals & Families
Family to Family of RI Directory | RI Employment Service Agencies | Self-Directed Supports for Adults with DD
For Educators UDL Curriculum Units | Web Resources By Topic
For Providers RI Outcome Surveys
About Us | AAA Mini Grants | Disability Links |

Projects & Services   | Community Supports Navigator Program | Early Childhood | Early Intervention | Educational Advocates Program | Employment Supports | EnVision Work | RI Services to Children and Youth with Dual Sensory Impairments | RI Vision Education & Services Program | School Wide PBIS | Sherlock Sentinels | Supported Parenting | Universal Design for Learning (UDL)
Partners   | AUCD | RI Developmental Disabilities Network | UCEDD
Contact Us | Staff Directory | Directions | Rhode Island College | ©2014 Sherlock Center on Disabilities