Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities

Text only site
We are proud to say that all of our pages are ADA/Bobby & W3C Approved..

Rhode Island Employment Service Agencies

Ticket to Work Providers

ORS Community Rehabilitation Providers
East Bay | Providence/Cranston | Northern | Southern | West Bay | Massachusetts

This list is sorted by the region in which the organization is located. Organizations may provide services in one or more regions.
Source: ORS Fee Schedule (PDF)

Providence/Cranston
Agency
Contact Information
Contact Person
Cove Center Inc. 610 Manton Avenue
Providence, RI 02909
751-0459 Phone
751-2260 Fax
website
Michael Smith
msmith@covecenter.org
Cranston ARC
PO Box 20130
Cranston, RI 02921
942-3445 Phone
943-8723 Fax
website
Thomas Kane
tkane@cranstonarc.org
Rory Carmody
rcarmody@cranstonarc.org
Goodwill Industries of RI
100 Houghton Street
Providence, RI 02904
861-2080 Phone
454-0889 Fax
website
Lori Norris
lnorris@goodwillri.org
Christine Yankee
cyankee@goodwillri.org
Opportunities Unlimited (for People with Differing Abilities)
1 Worthington Road
Cranston, RI
942-9044 Phone
942-9043 Fax
Ray Conca
rconca@opunlim.com
Providence Educational Collaborative
797 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
456-9330 Phone
453-8699 Fax
Priscilla Thayer
psthayer@lookingupwards.org
Karen Vessella
Karen.vessella@ppsd.org
Providence Center
530 North Main Street
Providence, RI 02904
276-4120 Phone
276-4034 Fax
website
Dennis Gonsalves
dgonsalves@provctr.org
Re-Focus, Inc.
1228 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02909
272-1600 Phone
751-1378 Fax
website
Marie Capobianco
marie@re-focusinc.org
Spurwink|RI
One Spurwink Place
Cranston, RI 02910
781-4380 Phone
781-4396 Fax
website
Mary Anne Maciel
mmaciel@spurwinkri.org


Home
Quick Links  | Resource Library | | Adapted Literature/Lessons | Publications |

Training & Events   | Workshops & Courses | Inclusion Institutes | Conferences | Traineeship/Fellowship Opportunities | Employer Honor Roll | Cancellation Policy
Resources
For Individuals & Families
Family to Family of RI Directory | RI Employment Service Agencies | Self-Directed Supports for Adults with DD
For Providers RI Outcome Surveys
About Us | AAA Mini Grants | Disability Links |

Projects & Services   | Community Supports Navigator Program | Early Childhood | Early Intervention | Educational Advocate Program | Employment Supports | RI Services to Children and Youth with Dual Sensory Impairments | RI Vision Education & Services Program | School Wide PBIS | Sherlock Sentinels | Supported Parenting | Universal Design for Learning (UDL)
Partners   | AUCD | RI Developmental Disabilities Network | UCEDD
Contact Us | Staff Directory | Directions | Rhode Island College | ©2014 Sherlock Center on Disabilities