Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities

Text only site
We are proud to say that all of our pages are ADA/Bobby & W3C Approved..

Rhode Island Employment Service Agencies

Ticket to Work Providers

ORS Community Rehabilitation Providers
East Bay | Providence/Cranston | Northern | Southern | West Bay | Massachusetts

This list is sorted by the region in which the organization is located. Organizations may provide services in one or more regions.
Source: ORS Fee Schedule (PDF)

Northern
Agency
Contact Information
Contact Person
Gateway Healthcare of Pawtucket
101 Bacon Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
722-3560 Phone
724-3120 Fax
website
Michael Braet
mbraet@gatewayhealth.org
Gateway Healthcare
1443 Hartford Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
273-8100 Phone
861-8696 Fax
website
Toni Quinn
Tquinn@gatewayhealth.org
John E. Fogarty Center
220 Woonasquatucket Ave.
North Providence, RI 02911
353-7000 Phone
353-0320 Fax
website
Catherine Salerno
csalerno@fogartycenter.org
Northern RI Community Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 1700
Woonsocket, RI 02895
235-7000 Phone
767-9177 Fax
website
Judy Bolzani
jbolzani@nricommunityservices.org
Northern RI Collaborative
640 George Washington Hwy.
Suite 200
Lincoln, RI 02895
721-0709 Phone
658-4012 Fax
website
Jane Slade
jslade@nric-ri.org
People In Partnerships
200 Main Street, Suite 230
Pawtucket, RI 02860
727-8002 Phone
727-8411 Fax
Pat Murray
Pro-Ability
333 George Washington Highway
Smithfield, RI 02917
233-1634 Phone
233-1674 Fax
Larry Farley, Day & Empl Coord.
lfarley@proability.org
M. Reilly
mreilly@arcnbc.org
The ARC of Blackstone Valley
Independence Square
500 Prospect Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
724-7260 Phone
724-2637 Fax
Katherine Hunt
khunt@bvcriarc.org
Seven Hills
68 Cumberland Street
Suite 200
Woonsocket, RI 02895
597-6787, x111 Phone
765-1124 Fax
Charlotte Higham
chigham@sevenhills.org
Training Thru Placement
20 Marblehead Avenue
North Providence, RI 02904
353-0220 Phone
353-8126 Fax
website
Jack Haughey
jack@ttp.necoxmail.com


Home
Quick Links  | Resource Library | | Adapted Literature/Lessons | Publications |

Training & Events   | Workshops & Courses | Inclusion Institutes | Conferences | Traineeship/Fellowship Opportunities | Employer Honor Roll | Cancellation Policy
Resources
For Individuals & Families
Family to Family of RI Directory | RI Employment Service Agencies | Self-Directed Supports for Adults with DD
For Providers RI Outcome Surveys
About Us | AAA Mini Grants | Disability Links |

Projects & Services   | Community Supports Navigator Program | Early Childhood | Early Intervention | Educational Advocates Program | Employment Supports | RI Services to Children and Youth with Dual Sensory Impairments | RI Vision Education & Services Program | School Wide PBIS | Sherlock Sentinels | Supported Parenting | Universal Design for Learning (UDL)
Partners   | AUCD | RI Developmental Disabilities Network | UCEDD
Contact Us | Staff Directory | Directions | Rhode Island College | ©2014 Sherlock Center on Disabilities