Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities

Text only site
We are proud to say that all of our pages are ADA/Bobby & W3C Approved..

Sherlock Center Staff

Reception
Voice: (401) 456-8072
TTY via RI Relay: 711 or (800) 745-5555
spanish via RI Relay: 711 or (866) 355-9214

Fax
Main Office: (401) 456-8150
Education Advocate Program: (401) 456-1979

Voicemail - calls to a direct line will go to voicemail if staff is unavailable. To go directly to voicemail, dial (401) 456-1998, followed by staff mailbox/direct extension.

Underscored/linked staff names indicates vita/bio information available. Click on the name to view this additional information.

Antosh, A. Anthony
Director
Aantosh@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8409

Arenberg, Deborah
Technical Assistance Specialist - PBIS
darenberg@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8974

Birchall, Kerry
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
kbirchall@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8915

Bobrowski, Leslie
Technical Assistance Specialist, Early Intervention
lbobowski@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2771

Brooks, Antonia
Educational Advocate
abrooks@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1946

Chen, Louisa
Teacher of students with visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
lchen1@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-4730

Colardo, Lea
Educational Advocate
lcolardo@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1942

Dawson, Bernadette
Orientation and Mobility Specialist - RI Vision Education & Services Program
bdawson@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8922

Dell, Susan
Assistant Professor of Special Education
sdell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8557

DeMerchant, Lynn
Coordinator, Child Welfare/Early Care Partnership
ldemerchant@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2765

Doyle-Payne, Elizabeth
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
edoyle@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-8758

Dowd-Eagle, Shannon
Associate Professor
seagle@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-8493

Eagle, John
Associate Professor
jeagle@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-9642

Ferrara, Vicki
Coordinator, Access to Integrated Employment
vferrara@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8092

Grattan, Amy
Master Teacher
agrattan@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4739

Greenwell, Kathy
Educational Advocate Program
kgreenwell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1943

Gunning, Mark
Assistant Professor of Special Education
mgunning@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4733

Hagerty, Maryellen
Educational Advocate
mhagerty@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1947

Heffernan, Maria
Coordinator - Educational Advocate
mheffernan@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1948

Henshaw, Heidi
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
hhenshaw@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8976

Iovino, Janet
Family Support Specialist
jiovino@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4791

Irwin, Claire
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
cirwin@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8912

Johnson, Mitzie
Family Support Specialist
mjohnson@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2817

Kendall, Paula
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
pkendall@cox.net
Direct Line: (401) 456-8913

LaCava, Paul
Associate Professor
placava@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-9703

Lambert, Judi
Orientation and Mobility Specialist - RI Vision Education & Services Program
jlambert@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8916

LaPlante, Terri
Coordinator - Dual Sensory Impairments
tlaplante@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4737

Mahoney, Meredith
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
mmahoney@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4736

McVicker, Martha
Educational Advocate
mmcvicker@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-1934

McNerney, Margaret
Technical Assistance Specialist - Dual Sensory Impairments
mmcnerney@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4737

Mitchell, Donna
Orientation and Mobility Specialist - RI Vision Education & Services Program
dmitchell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2760

Mitchell, Susan
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
smitchell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8911

Nascimento, Jeremy
Sentinel Facilitator
jnascimento@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-2835

Nkomo Lopes, Lavonne
Coordinator - PBIS
Lnkomo@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401)456-2763

Pallack, Mary Anne
Associate Director
mpallack@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8882

Panicci, Bernice
Data Management Specialist
bpanicci@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4773

Petrocelli, Amy
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
apetrocelli@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-9894

Ray, Kate
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
kray@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8972

Rosenbaum, Claire
Coordinator- Adult Supports
crosenbaum@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4732

Santos, Eugenia
Educational Advocate
esantos@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1940

Sollecito, Elaine
Data Management Specialist
esollecito@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2764

Stack, Virginia
Coordinator - Medicaid Implementation Grant
Ginny.Stack@dcyf.ri.gov
Direct Line & Voicemail (DCYF): (401) 528-3780

Terzian, Sharon
Accessible Information Specialist
sterzian@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4731

Tracey, Sherry
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
stracey@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8914

Tuttle, Erika
Data Management Coordinator
etuttle@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8072

Whelan, Maureen
Early Intervention
mwhelan@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4735

Williams, Iraida
Family Support Specialist
iwilliams@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4790

Wilson, Christine
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
cwilson1@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8969



Home
Quick Links  | Resource Library | | Adapted Literature/Lessons | Publications |

Training & Events   | Workshops & Courses | Inclusion Institutes | Conferences | Traineeship/Fellowship Opportunities | Employer Honor Roll | Cancellation Policy
Resources
For Individuals & Families
Family to Family of RI Directory | RI Employment Service Agencies | Self-Directed Supports for Adults with DD
For Providers RI Outcome Surveys
About Us | AAA Mini Grants | Disability Links |

Projects & Services   | Community Supports Navigator Program | Early Childhood | Early Intervention | Educational Advocate Program | Employment Supports | RI Services to Children and Youth with Dual Sensory Impairments | RI Vision Education & Services Program | School Wide PBIS | Sherlock Sentinels | Supported Parenting | Universal Design for Learning (UDL)
Partners   | AUCD | RI Developmental Disabilities Network | UCEDD
Contact Us | Staff Directory | Directions | Rhode Island College | ©2014 Sherlock Center on Disabilities