NOTICE : Nov. 28 - Holiday office and power outage closures. Click for details.

Faculty

BSW Program

Mildred Bates
Professor
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 210
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8631
mbates@ric.edu

View Details
Stefan Battle
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 127
(401) 456-8753
sbattle@ric.edu

View Details
Wendy Becker
Associate Professor
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 121
(401) 456-9686
wbecker@ric.edu

View Details
S. Scott Mueller
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 107
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8172
smueller@ric.edu

View Details
Daniel Weisman
Professor
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 118
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8618
dweisman@ric.edu

View Details
Pamela Watson
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW)
(401) 456-8171
pwatson@ric.edu

View Details

MSW Program

E. Belle Evans
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 106
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8616
eevans@ric.edu

View Details
Dennis Ghindia
Associate Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 110
(401) 456-8024
(401) 456-8629
dghindia@ric.edu

View Details
Melinda Gushwa
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW)
(401) 456-8627
mgushwa@ric.edu

View Details
Daniel Harvey
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 113
(401) 456-8761
dharvey@ric.edu

View Details
Diane Martell
Associate Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 114
(401) 456-8628
dmartell@ric.edu

View Details
Jennifer Meade
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 112
(401) 456-8116
jmeade1@ric.edu

View Details
Annmarie Mumm
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 109
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8176
amumm@ric.edu

View Details
Jayashree Nimmagadda
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 112
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8210
jnimmagadda@ric.edu

View Details
Frederic Reamer
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 108
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8248
freamer@ric.edu

View Details
Deborah Siegel
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 111
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8617
dsiegel@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 22, 2011