Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​​

Faculty​​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mikaila Mariel LemonikArthurDrAssociate ProfessorSociology DepartmentGaige Hall350marthur@ric.edu8681/sociology/cv/pages/mikaila-mariel-lemonik-arthur.aspx
  
SadhanaBeryAssistant ProfessorSociology DepartmentGaige Hall352sbery@ric.edu8653/sociology/cv/pages/sadhana-bery.aspx
  
TanniChaudhuriAssistant ProfessorSociology DepartmentGaige Hall346tchaudhuri@ric.edu8026/sociology/cv/pages/tanni-chaudhuri.aspx
  
DesireeACiambroneDrProfessorSociology DepartmentGaige Hall349dciambrone@ric.edu8726/sociology/cv/pages/Desirée-ciambrone.aspx
  
RogerDClarkDrProfessorSociology DepartmentGaige Hall351rclark@ric.edu87298026/sociology/cv/pages/roger-clark.aspx
  
RachelFilinsonDrProfessorSociology DepartmentGaige Hall348rfilinson@ric.edu87328026/sociology/cv/pages/rachel-filinson.aspx
  
Geoff HarknessAssistant ProfessorSociologyGaige Hall354gharkness@ric.edu8026http://www.ric.edu/sociology/cv/pages/geoff-harkness.aspx
  
JillHumeHarrisonDrAssociate ProfessorSociology DepartmentGaige Hall355jharrison@ric.edu8731/sociology/cv/pages/jill-harrison.aspx
  
PamelaIJacksonDrProfessorSociology DepartmentGaige Hall347pjackson@ric.edu87348026/sociology/cv/pages/pamela-jackson.aspx
  
DarekNiklasDrProfessorSociology DepartmentGaige Hall353dniklas@ric.edu87308026/sociology/cv/pages/darek-niklas.aspx
  
TamaraNopperAssistant ProfessorSociology DepartmentGaige Hall356tnopper@ric.edu8727/sociology/cv/pages/tamara-nopper.aspx
  
CarseRamosProfessorSociology DepartmentGaige Hall (GH)cramos@ric.edu8735/sociology/cv/Pages/Carse-Ramos.aspx

Emeriti Faculty​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Emily StierAdlerDrProfessor EmeritusSociology DepartmentGaige Halleadler@ric.edu8026/sociology/cv/pages/emily-stier-adler.aspx
  
WilliamRAhoDrProfessor EmeritusSociology DepartmentGaige Hallahobill@comcast.net/sociology/cv/pages/william-aho.aspx
  
JasonBlankProfessor EmeritusSociology DepartmentGaige Halljblank@ric.edu/sociology/cv/pages/jason-blank.aspx
  
ThomasRamsbeyProfessor EmeritusSociology DepartmentGaige Hallt.ramsbey@verizon.net/sociology/cv/pages/thomas-ramsbey.aspx

Adjunct Faculty

Mary Archibald marchibald@ric.edu Gaige Hall, room 357
James Clift jclift1@ric.edu Gaige Hall, room 357
JoAnn Niksa joann.niksa@dcyf.ri.gov Gaige Hall, room 357
Thomas O’Gorman togorman@ric.edu Gaige Hall, room 357​

Page last updated: September 15, 2017