All Faculty and Staff Email is now in Office 365. Do you need assistance?

Accounting and Computer Information Systems

Lisa Bain
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 241
(401) 456-9829
lbain@ric.edu

View Details
Margaret Blais
Assistant Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 209
(401) 456-8706
mblais@ric.edu

View Details
Kyungsub Choi
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 240
(401) 456-8412
kchoi@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Church
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 204
(401) 456-9593
lchurch@ric.edu

View Details
David Filipek
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 233
(401) 456-9535
dfilipek@ric.edu

View Details
Michael Hayden
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 239
(401) 456-9591
mhayden@ric.edu

View Details
Jane Przybyla
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 234
(401) 456-9546
jprzybyla@ric.edu

View Details
James Schweikart
Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 214
(401) 456-9553
jschweikart@ric.edu

View Details
Susan Weiss
Assistant Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 232
(401) 456-9541
sweiss1@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: October 19, 2015