Economics and Finance

Murat Aydogdu
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 237
(401) 456-8432
maydogdu@ric.edu

View Details
Suchandra Basu
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 213
(401) 456-9518
sbasu@ric.edu

View Details
Jeffrey Blais
Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 238
(401) 456-8416
jblais@ric.edu

View Details
Alema Karim
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 235
(401) 456-9538
akarim@ric.edu

View Details
Abbas Kazemi
Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 229
(401) 456-9557
akazemi@ric.edu

View Details
Kemal Saatcioglu
Assistant Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 201

ksaatcioglu@ric.edu

View Details
Sanae Tashiro
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 210
(401) 456-9637
stashiro@ric.edu

View Details
Sk Md Barkat Ullah
Assistant Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 211
(401) 456-9528
(401) 456-8036
bullah@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Monday, October 19, 2015