ATTENTION RIC STUDENTS: If you can no longer log into RIC email, Blackboard or MyRIC, visit the Student Account Page.

Management and Marketing

Shani Carter
Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 230
(401) 456-9598
(401) 456-8036
scarter@ric.edu

View Details
Michael Casey
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 218
(401) 456-8096
(401) 456-8036
mcasey@ric.edu

View Details
Randy DeSimone
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 206
(401) 456-9533
(401) 456-8036
rdesimone@ric.edu

View Details
Frank Farinella
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 215
(401) 456-8704
ffarinella@ric.edu

View Details
Constance Milbourne
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG)
(401) 456-8036
cmilbourne@ric.edu

View Details
Marianne Raimondo
Assistant Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG)
(401) 456-8096
mraimondo@ric.edu

View Details
Stephen Ramocki
Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 217
(401) 456-9536
(401) 456-8036
sramocki@ric.edu

View Details
Nazanin Sahba
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 208
(401) 456-9648
(401) 456-8036
nsahba@ric.edu

View Details
Julie Urda
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 207
(401) 456-8760
(401) 456-8036
jurda@ric.edu

View Details
Jiyun Wu
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 229
(401) 456-8036
jwu@ric.edu

View Details
Paul Jacques
Assistant Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG)
(401) 456-8036
pjacques@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 22, 2011