Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

Faculty​

​​​
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
SusanJDellDrAssociate ProfessorSpecial Education DepartmentHorace Mann47sdell@ric.edu8557/specialeducation/cv/pages/susan-dell.aspx
  
YingHui-MichaelDrAssociate ProfessorSpecial Education DepartmentHorace Mann55yhui@ric.edu8024/specialeducation/cv/pages/ying-hui-michael.aspx
  
SteveImberDrProfessorSpecial Education DepartmentHorace Mann52simber@ric.edu8775/specialeducation/cv/pages/steve-imber.aspx
  
KalliKempMs.Assistant ProfessorSpecial Education DepartmentHorace Mann46kkemp@ric.edu8606/specialeducation/cv/pages/kalli-kemp.aspx
  
PaulLaCavaDrAssociate ProfessorSpecial Education DepartmentHorace Mann56placava@ric.edu9703/specialeducation/cv/pages/paul-lacava.aspx
  
MarieALynchDrProfessorSpecial Education DepartmentHorace Mann59mlynch@ric.edu8763/specialeducation/cv/pages/marie-lynch.aspx
  
CaraMcDermott-FasyDrAssociate ProfessorSpecial Education DepartmentHorace Mann53cmcdermott@ric.edu8603/specialeducation/cv/pages/Cara-McDermott-Fasy.aspx
  
BethPinheiroDrAssistant ProfessorSpecial Education DepartmentHorace Mann50bpinheiro@ric.edu8599/specialeducation/cv/pages/beth-pinheiro.aspx

​Adjunct Faculty

Lisa Abbott, labbott@ric.edu

Ellen Fingeret, efingeret@ric.edu

Amy Grattan, agrattan@ric.edu

Peter Guyon, pguyon@ric.edu

Donna Hanley, dhanley@ric.edu

Byron Johnson, bjohnson2@ric.edu

Jennifer Kaufman, jkaufman@ric.edu

Terri LaPlante, tlaplante@ric.edu

Lauren Loader, lloader@ric.edu

Patricia Maris, pmaris@ric.edu

Wendy Moscovitz, wmoscovitz@ric.edu

Loretta Najarian, lnajarian@ric.edu

Christine Parker, cparker@ric.edu

Margaret Schembre, mschembre@ric.edu

Joyce Seravo, jseravo@ric.edu

Susan Wood, swood1@ric.edu

Page last updated: October 27, 2017