Campus Resource List
Office and Contact Person Location Phone
     
Interfaith Center

Jane Lutrario, Coordinator (jlutrario@ric.edu)

Donovan Dining Center LL 15      456-8168
Counseling Center

Thomas Lavin, Director (tlavin@ric.edu)

Craig-Lee 130

456-8094

Dean of Students
Scott Kane, Dean (skane@ric.edu)
Craig-Lee 119 456-8061
Disability Services
Kerri Rossi-D’entremont, Director (krossi@ric.edu)
Craig-Lee 127 456-2776
Division of Student Affairs
Gary Penfield (gpenfield@ric.edu)
Roberts Hall 401 456-8123
Health Services
Lynn Wachtel, Director (lwachtel@ric.edu)
Browne Hall 456-8055
Office of Academic Support & Information Services (OASIS)
Dolores Passarelli, Director (dpassarelli@ric.edu)
Craig-Lee 154 456-8083
Residential Life & Housing
Teresa Brown, Director (tlbrown@ric.edu)
New Residence Hall 456-8240
Campus Police
Frederick Ghio, Chief (fghio@ric.edu)
Brown Hall 456-8201
Unity Center
Antoinette Gomes, Director (agomes@ric.edu)
Donovan Dining Center LL 14 456-8791