Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​

Campus Offices and Contacts

Office

Contact

Phone

Email

Location

VA Certifying Official Earl Bright​
(401) 456-9770
ebright@ric.edu
Building 4
VetSuccess Coordinator Micaela Black (401) 456-4662 micaela.black@va.gov Student Union (across from Bookstore)
Undergraduate Admissions Jason Anthony (401) 456-8234 or (800)-699-5760 janthony@ric.edu The Forman Center
Office of Academic Support & Information Services (Academic Advising)
(401) 456-8083
Adams Library, lower level
Financial Aid Office (401) 456-8684
Building 3
Disability Services Keri Rossi-D’entremont (401) 456-2776

krossi@ric.edu

Fogarty Life Science 137
Career Development Demetria Moran (401) 456-8031 dmoran@ric.edu Building 6, Lower Level
RIC Bookstore   (401) 456-8025   Student Union
Bursar's Office Maria Boutier (401) 456-8130 mboutier@ric.edu Building 4
Counseling Center A. Chantelle Pseekos (401) 456-8094 apseekos@ric.edu Modular Office (Parking Lot M)​​
Student Veteran Organization Scott Bjurman (401) 456-2707 svo@ric.edu Student Union
Writing Center Claudine Griggs (401) 456-8872 cgriggs@ric.edu Adams Library, lower level
VA GI Bill® Information 1-888-442-4551​​​​​​​​​

Page last updated: March 04, 2020