Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​

Campus Offices and Contacts

Office

Contact

Phone

Email

Location

Veteran Resource Center

Addison Bergmann
Scott Bjurman
Tina Federici
Toni Quinn
Neal Yeatman

(401) 456-8449 vrc@ric.edu Building #5
VA Certifying Official Earl Bright A-L
Cindy Salzillo M-Z
(401) 456-9770
(401) 456-9771
ebright@ric.edu
csalzillo@ric.edu
Building #4
VetSuccess Coordinator Micaela Black (401) 456-4662 micaela.black@va.gov Building #5
Undergraduate Admissions Jason Anthony (401) 456-8234 or (800)-699-5760 janthony@ric.edu The Forman Center
Office of Academic Support & Information Services (Academic Advising) Patrice Mettauer (401) 456-8083 pmettauer@ric.edu Adams Library, lower level
Financial Aid Office Ken Ferus (401) 456-8684 kferus@ric.edu Building #3
Disability Services Keri Rossi-D’entremont (401) 456-2776

krossi@ric.edu

Fogarty Life Science 137
Career Development Demetria Moran (401) 456-8031 dmoran@ric.edu Roberts Hall 117
RIC Bookstore   (401) 456-8025   Student Union
Bursar's Office Maria Boutier (401) 456-8130 mboutier@ric.edu Building #4
Counseling Center Thomas Lavin (401) 456-8094 tlavin@ric.edu Craig-Lee 130
Student Veteran Organization Scott Bjurman (401) 456-2707 svo@ric.edu VRC, Building 5
Writing Center Claudine Griggs (401) 456-8872 cgriggs@ric.edu Adams Library, lower level
VA GI Bill Information 1-888-442-4551​​​​​

Page last updated: November 17, 2017