Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​

College Advancement and External Relations

Edwin R. Pacheco
Interim Vice President
College Advancement and External Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8460
epacheco@ric.edu
Amal Simon
Executive Assistant
College Advancement and External Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8460
asimon@ric.edu

Development Office

Donna Almeida
Bookkeeper
Development Office
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8407
dalmeida@ric.edu
Linda Jzyk
Grant Specialist
RIC Foundation
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8139
ljzyk@ric.edu

View Details
Maria Valletta
Accountant
Development Office
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8087
mvalletta1@ric.edu
Carolyn White
Annual Fund Manager
Development Office
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8984
cwhite@ric.edu

Alumni Affairs

Suzanna Alba
Director of Alumni Affairs and College Relations
Alumni Affairs
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8086
(401) 456-9625
salba@ric.edu
Nancy Hoogasian
Assistant Director, Alumni and College Relations
Alumni Affairs
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8086
(401) 456-8827
nhoogasian@ric.edu
Everyone has a reason for giving. What's yours?
Give Now ​​​

Page last updated: September 12, 2017