Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​

College Advancement and External Relations

Kimberly Dumpson Kimberly Conway Dumpson
Vice President
College Advancement and External Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8460
kdumpson@ric.edu
Amal Simon
Executive Assistant
College Advancement and External Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8460​​​
asimon@ric.edu

RIC Foundation

Edwin R. Pacheco Edwin R. Pacheco
Executive Director
RIC Foundation
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8460
epacheco@ric.edu
Donna Almeida
Bookkeeper
RIC Foundation
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8407
dalmeida@ric.edu
photo of Nancy Hoogasian Nancy Hoogasian
Planned Giving Officer
RIC Foundation
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8827
nhoogasian@ric.edu
Linda Jzyk Linda Jzyk
Grant Specialist
RIC Foundation
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8139
ljzyk@ric.edu

Annual Fund

Christopher Schuler Christopher Schuler
Manager
Annual Fund
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8984
cschuler@ric.edu

Alumni and College Relations

Suzanna Alba Suzanna Alba
Director
Alumni and College Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8086
(401) 456-9625
salba@ric.edu
Marcia Selinger
Data Management Coordinator
Alumni and College Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 45​6-8086
(401) 456-4697
mselinger@ric.edu
Everyone has a reason for giving. What's yours?
Give Now ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Page last updated: August 16, 2018