NOTICE : Parking validation stickers for RIC community available at Campus Police office. Click for details.

Advancement and College Relations

Please direct all inquiries to Denise Males (401) 456-8105.

RIC Foundation

Clark Greene
Interim Director
RIC Foundation
Kauffman Center
(401) 456-8105
cgreene@ric.edu

Advancement and College Relations

Clark Greene
Interim Vice President
Advancement and College Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8105
cgreene@ric.edu

View Details
Denise Males
Executive Assistant
Advancement and College Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8105
dmales@ric.edu

View Details
Edwin R. Pacheco
Associate VP-Development and External Relations
Advancement and College Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8105
epacheco@ric.edu

View Details

Development Office

Susan Iovini
Financial Coordinator
Development Office
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8407
siovini@ric.edu

View Details
Linda Jzyk
Grant Specialist
RIC Foundation
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8139
ljzyk@ric.edu

View Details
Vivianna Tonn
Accountant
Development Office
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8087
vtonn@ric.edu

View Details

Alumni Affairs

Suzanna Alba
Director
Alumni Affairs
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8086
(401) 456-9625
salba@ric.edu

View Details
Nancy Hoogasian
Assistant Director, Alumni and College Relations
Alumni Affairs
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8086
(401) 456-8827
nhoogasian@ric.edu

View Details
Kim Fiore
Data Management Coordinator
Alumni Affairs
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8086
(401) 456-4697
kfiore@ric.edu

View Details
Everyone has a reason for giving. What's yours?
Give Now

Page last updated: February 3, 2014