Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

Faculty

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
LesleyBogadProfessorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard School207lbogad@ric.edu4635
  
SarahHessonDirector/Assistant ProfessorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoolshesson@ric.edu8789
  
LeilaRosaAssistant ProfessorEducational Studies/Teaching English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard School206lrosa@ric.edu8931
  
RachelToncelliAssistant ProfessorEducational Studies/Teaching English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard Schoolrtoncelli@ric.edu8170

​Adjunct Faculty

Julie Motta, jmotta@ric.edu

Margaret Harrington, mharrington1@ric.edu

Rebecca Bueno, rbueno@ric.edu

Jose Gonzalez, jgonzalez@ric.edu

Elisa Rivera, erivera@ric.edu

Page last updated: October 18, 2017