Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

Faculty

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
LesleyBogadProfessorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard School207lbogad@ric.edu4635
  
SarahHessonDirector/Assistant ProfessorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoolshesson@ric.edu8789
  
LeilaRosaAssistant ProfessorEducational Studies/Teaching English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard School206lrosa@ric.edu8931
  
RachelToncelliAssistant ProfessorEducational Studies/Teaching English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard Schoolrtoncelli@ric.edu4655
  
JaneYedlinAssistant ProfessorEducational Studies/Teaching English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard Schooljyedlin@ric.edu9014

​Adjunct Faculty

Rebecca Bueno  rbueno@ric.edu

Linda Filomeno  lfilomeno@ric.edu

José González jgonzalez@ric.edu

Margaret Harrington mharrington@ric.edu

Karen Karten kkarten@ric.edu

Patricia Ridlon  pridlon@ric.edu

Elisa Rivera  erivera@ric.edu

Page last updated: September 11, 2018