Upward Bound Staff

Mariam Boyajian
Director
Upward Bound
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 110
(401) 456-8081
mboyajian@ric.edu

View Details
Claudia Erazo-Conrad
Counselor
Upward Bound
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 110
(401) 456-8081
cerazo@ric.edu

View Details
Cynthia Fusco
Information Services Technician II
Upward Bound
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 110
(401) 456-8081
cfusco@ric.edu

View Details
Charles Youn, Jr.
Counselor
Upward Bound
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 110
(401) 456-8081
cyoun@ric.edu

View Details
Ana Almeida
Counselor Intern
Upward Bound
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8081
aalmeida@ric.edu

View Details
Frangely Rojas
Counselor
Upward Bound
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8081
fventura@ric.edu

View Details

Upward Bound Alums

  • Ana Almeida Upward Bound ‘08
  • Frangely Ventura Upward Bound ‘07
  • Charles Youn, Jr. Upward Bound ‘04

Page last updated: January 31, 2013