Writing Board Members

Chair

Michael Michaud
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 257
(401) 456-8661
(401) 456-8028
mmichaud@ric.edu

View Details

 

Deborah Britt
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 249
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8705
dbritt@ric.edu

View Details
Bonnie MacDonald
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall 205
(401) 456-9656
bmacdonald@ric.edu

View Details
Randy DeSimone
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing Department
 
Alger Hall 206
(401) 456-9533
(401) 456-8036
rdesimone@ric.edu

View Details
Patricia Brennan
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
AL 204
(401) 456-2810
(401) 456-8125
pbrennan@ric.edu

View Details
Becky Lynn Caouette
Associate Professor/Director of Writing
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 258
(401) 456-8674
(401) 456-8028
bcaouette@ric.edu

View Details
Claudine Griggs
Director
Writing Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall 225
(401) 456-8141
cgriggs@ric.edu

View Details
Quenby Hughes
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall 004
(401) 456-8039
qhughes@ric.edu

View Details
David Abrahamson
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science Department
 
Gaige Hall 115
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9862
dabrahamson@ric.edu

View Details
Jennifer Meade
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 112
(401) 456-8116
jmeade1@ric.edu

View Details
Martha Horn
Associate Professor
Elementary Education Department
 
Horace Mann
(401) 456-8016
mhorn@ric.edu

View Details
Deborah Kutenplon
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 

(401) 456-8013
dkutenplon@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: August 26, 2015