All Faculty and Staff Email is now in Office 365. Do you need assistance?

Faculty

Lisa Bain
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 241
(401) 456-9829
lbain@ric.edu

View Details
Margaret Blais
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 209
(401) 456-8706
mblais@ric.edu

View Details
Kyungsub Choi
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 240
(401) 456-8412
kchoi@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Church
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 204
(401) 456-9593
lchurch@ric.edu

View Details
David Filipek
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 233
(401) 456-9535
dfilipek@ric.edu

View Details
Michael Hayden
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 239
(401) 456-9591
mhayden@ric.edu

View Details
Jane Przybyla
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 234
(401) 456-9546
jprzybyla@ric.edu

View Details
James Schweikart
Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 214
(401) 456-9553
jschweikart@ric.edu

View Details
Susan Weiss
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 232
(401) 456-9541
sweiss1@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: October 26, 2015