Office of the Bursar

As manager overseeing the Bursar Office, the Student Loan and Collections Office, and the Grant Accounting Office, I am always looking for ways to improve service to our students. If you have questions or comments or concerns, please feel free to bring them to my attention or to the attention of one of the other people listed below.

Charlene Szczepanek
Building 4, East Campus
Rhode Island College
Providence, RI 02908

Fax: 401-456-8131

Staff & Contacts

Bursar's Office

Primary office phone number: 401-456-8130
Primary email: Bursar@ric.edu

Name Title Contact
Charlene Szczepanek Bursar cszczepanek@ric.edu
Maria Boutier Assistant Bursar mboutier@ric.edu
Kimberly Fiore Assistant Bursar, Cashiering kfiore@ric.edu
Maria George Senior Enrollment Services Representative mgeorge@ric.edu
Donna Dorsey Senior Enrollment Services Representative ddorsey@ric.edu

Student Loan Office

Primary office phone number: 401-456-8403

Name Title Contact
Ryan Chin Assistant Bursar rchin@ric.edu
Kathy Berard Accountant kberard1@ric.edu
Lindsay Lesieur Senior Enrollment Services Representative llesieur@ric.edu

Grant Accounting Office

Primary office phone number: 401-456-8402

Name Title Contact
Mary West Director of Grant Accounting mwest@ric.edu
Kevin Brennan Grant Accountant kbrennan@ric.edu

Page last updated: Wednesday, March 2, 2016