Faculty

Educational Studies

Gerri August
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207-3
(401) 456-8830
gaugust@ric.edu

View Details
Jeremy Benson
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8170
jbenson@ric.edu

View Details
Ellen Bigler
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217-1
(401) 456-8385
ebigler@ric.edu

View Details
Whitney Blankenship
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8503
wblankenship@ric.edu

View Details
Lesley Bogad
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207
(401) 456-4635
lbogad@ric.edu

View Details
C. David Brell
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 222
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8612
cbrell@ric.edu

View Details
Sarah Hesson
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8170
shesson@ric.edu

View Details
Julie Horwitz
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 218
(401) 456-9013
(401) 456-8170
jhorwitz@ric.edu

View Details
Janet Johnson
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 222
(401) 456-8701
jjohnson@ric.edu

View Details
Rudolf Kraus
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8996
rkraus@ric.edu

View Details
Corinne McKamey
Associate Professor of Culture, Communities, and Education
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 218
(401) 456-8995
cmckamey@ric.edu

View Details
Charles McLaughlin
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 206
(401) 456-8793
cmclaughlin@ric.edu

View Details
Amanda Sox Agudelo
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8170
asox@ric.edu

View Details
Paul Tiskus
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 220
(401) 456-8018
(401) 456-9760
ptiskus@ric.edu

View Details

Art Department

Rebecca Shipe
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH)
(401) 456-9580
rshipe@ric.edu

View Details
Cheryl Williams
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 129
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9774
cwilliams@ric.edu

View Details

History Department

Robert Cvornyek
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 108
(401) 456-8039
rcvornyek@ric.edu

View Details

Mathematics and Computer Science

Caroline Caswell
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217
(401) 456-8038
ccaswell@ric.edu

View Details
Donna Christy
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-1937
dchristy@ric.edu

View Details
Vivian La Ferla
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 216
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9861
vlaferla@ric.edu

View Details

Modern Languages

Eliani Basile
Assistant Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 144
(401) 456-8029
ebasile@ric.edu

View Details

Music, Theatre, and Dance

Denise Guilbault
Associate Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 214
(401) 456-9517
dguilbault@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Barbara Al-Sabek
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
balsabek@ric.edu

View Details
Pamela Ardizzone
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
Pamela.ardizzone@cox.net

View Details
Odile Mattiauda
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
omattiauda@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: May 25, 2016