All Faculty and Staff Email is now in Office 365. Do you need assistance?


Outside LinkConnect with FSEHD on Facebook!

Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology

Charles Boisvert
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 105
(401) 456-8023
(401) 456-9621
cboisvert@ric.edu

View Details
Kalina Brabeck
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 114
(401) 456-9602
kbrabeck@ric.edu

View Details
Michelle Crossley
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
mcrossley@ric.edu

View Details
Shannon Dowd-Eagle
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 122
(401) 456-8023
seagle@ric.edu

View Details
Thomas Dukes
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 101
(401) 456-8023
tdukes@ric.edu

View Details
John Eagle
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
jeagle@ric.edu

View Details
Jenlyn Furey
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 112
(401) 456-8555
jfurey@ric.edu

View Details
Prachi Kene
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 120
(401) 456-8023
pkene@ric.edu

View Details
Christine Kunkel
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 108
(401) 456-9624
ckunkel@ric.edu

View Details
John Perkins
Professor - retired
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL)

jperkins@ric.edu

View Details
Andrew Snyder
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 114
(401) 456-9633
asnyder@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: August 18, 2011