Attention students, faculty and staff: Parking procedures for Fall 2016. Click here for details.


Outside LinkConnect with FSEHD on Facebook!

Directory

Donald Halquist
Dean
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8110
dhalquist@ric.edu

View Details
Paula McKeon
Assistant to the Dean
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 108
(401) 456-8110
pmckeon@ric.edu

View Details
Joan Ford
Director, Office of Partnerships and Placements
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 103
(401) 456-8593
jford@ric.edu

View Details
Susan Gracia
Director of Assessment
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 101
(401) 456-8877
sgracia@ric.edu

View Details
M. Dorothy Grady
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Teacher Education
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 105
(401) 456-8822
mgrady@ric.edu

View Details
Patrick Keenan
Data Management Coordinator
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 062
(401) 456-2815
pkeenan@ric.edu

View Details
Tami-Marie Mildner
Coordinator, Partnerships & Placements
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 102
(401) 456-8114
tmildner@ric.edu

View Details
Rosina Misuraca
Assistant to the Directors of Graduate Programs and Assessment
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 105
(401) 456-8896
rmisuraca@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Owen
Associate Dean
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 217
(401) 456-8016
lowen@ric.edu

View Details

Department Faculty

Page last updated: Friday, January 29, 2016