Membership

Graduate Committee Membership 2015-16
Member School Department Term
Jayashree Nimmagadda
Co-chair
Executive Board Member
SSW MSW Program
Building 9 112
(401) 456-8210
jnimmagadda@ric.edu
2014-2016
Gerri August
Co-chair
Executive Board Member
FSEHD

Educational Studies
Henry Barnard School 207-3
(401) 456-8830
gaugust@ric.edu

2014-2016
Lisa Church SOM Management
Alger Hall 204
(401) 456-9593
cboisvert@ric.edu
2015-2016
Emily Cook

FAS Psychology Department
Horace Mann Hall 317
(401) 456-8672
ecook@ric.edu
2015-2017

Joan Dagle
ex officio

FAS

Kauffman Center
(401) 456-8489
(401) 456-8106
jdagle@ric.edu

 
Monica Darcy FSEHD Counseling, Educational
Leadership and School
Psychology
Adams Library 115
(401) 456-2710
mdarcy@ric.edu
2015-2016
Chris Marco FAS

Psychology Department
Horace Mann Hall 311
(401) 456-8598
cmarco@ric.edu

2015-2016
Cynthia Padula
SON Nursing
Fogarty Life Science
(401) 456-9720
cpadula@ric.edu
2014-2016
Cheryl Williams
FAS

Art
Alex and Ani Hall
401) 456-8054
cwilliams@ric.edu


 
Graduate Student
 
Leslie Schuster
ex officio
Dean Graduate Studies
Building #2
(401) 456-9723
lschuster@ric.edu
2015-2017

Page last updated: August 7, 2015