ATTENTION RIC STUDENTS: Hours have been extended in OASIS and the Bursar and Records offices. Click for details.

Faculty

Karl Benziger
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 110
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-8764
kbenziger@ric.edu

View Details
Whitney Blankenship
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8503
wblankenship@ric.edu

View Details
Peter Brown
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 103
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-8167
pbrown@ric.edu

View Details
Erik Christiansen
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 004
(401) 456-8039
echristiansen@ric.edu

View Details
Robert Cvornyek
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 108
(401) 456-8039
rcvornyek@ric.edu

View Details
Ronald Dufour
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 107
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-9784
rdufour@ric.edu

View Details
David Espinosa
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 005
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-2807
despinosa@ric.edu

View Details
Gregory Golden
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 004
(401) 456-8039
ggolden@ric.edu

View Details
Quenby Hughes
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 004
(401) 456-8039
qhughes@ric.edu

View Details
April Kiser
Assistant Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 006
(401) 456-8039
akiser@ric.edu

View Details
Peter Mendy
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 110
(401) 456-9696
pmendy@ric.edu

View Details
Elisa Miller
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 113
(401) 456-8039
emiller@ric.edu

View Details
Jeannine Olson
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 111
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-9716
jolson@ric.edu

View Details
Joanne Schneider
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 101
(401) 456-8039
jschneider@ric.edu

View Details
Leslie Schuster
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 113
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-9723
lschuster@ric.edu

View Details
David Thomas
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 109
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-8765
dthomas@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: July 1, 2013