Faculty

Eliani Basile
Assistant Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 144
(401) 456-8029
ebasile@ric.edu

View Details
Chiara Falangola
Assistant Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 146
(401) 456-8707
(401) 456-8029
cfalangola@ric.edu

View Details
Olga Juzyn
Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 147
(401) 456-8029
(401) 456-8392
ojuzyn@ric.edu

View Details
Maricarmen Margenot
Associate Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 137
(401) 456-8029
(401) 456-8711
mmargenot@ric.edu

View Details
Silvia Oliveira
Associate Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 145
(401) 456-8748
soliveira@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Maria Albina malbina@ric.edu CL 143
Almudena Amador-Carrandi aamador@ric.edu CL 139
Pamela Ardizzone pardizzone@ric.edu CL 148
Abdelsalam Basal abasal@ric.edu CL 142
Gersende Chanfrau Gchanfrau@ric.edu CL 148
Karla Crispin kcrispin@ric.edu CL 139
Irene De Amaral ideamaral@ric.edu CL 139
Vanessa Del Giudice vanessadelg@cox.net CL 139
Gianina Gastelo ggastelo@ric.edu CL 143
Nicole Gercke ngercke@ric.edu CL 148
Miriam Gorriaran mgorriaran@ric.edu CL 142
Gary Grund ggrund@ric.edu CL B 259
Anke Kenney akenney@ric.edu CL 148
Karina Mascorro kmascorro@ric.edu CL 148
Brianna Medeiros Bmedeiros@ric.edu CL 148
Lori Perretta vivavenezia3@yahoo.com CL 148
Vincent Renou vrenou@ric.edu CL 139
Ruth Ribner rribner1@ric.edu CL 139
Vanessa Salinas vsalinas@ric.edu CL 139
Robert Shein rshein@ric.edu CL 132
Kathleen Szantor kszantor@ric.edu CL 143
Lisa Tortolani ltortolani@ric.edu CL 148
Veronica Valenzuela                          vvalenzuela@ric.edu CL 139
Ermelinda Zito                                                            ezito@ric.edu CL 143

Page last updated: February 16, 2016