All Faculty and Staff Email is now in Office 365. Do you need assistance?

Staff

Carol Peck
Clerk Secretary
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8014
cpeck@ric.edu

View Details
Lynn Blanchette
BSN Program Director
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 141
(401) 456-8785
lblanchette@ric.edu

View Details
Ellen Morais
Information Services Technician - MSN Program
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12)
(401) 456-9612
emorais@ric.edu

View Details
Judy Murphy
Simulation Consultant
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-9831
jmurphy1@ric.edu

View Details
Penni Sadlon
Simulation Coordinator
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 124
(401) 456-2759
(401) 456-8013
psadlon@ric.edu

View Details
Gregory Stewart
Information Services Technician I
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
gstewart@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: February 16, 2016