Accounting and Computer Information Systems

Lisa Bain
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 241
(401) 456-9829
(401) 456-8036
lbain@ric.edu

View Details
Margaret Blais
Assistant Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 209
(401) 456-8706
(401) 456-8036
mblais@ric.edu

View Details
Kyungsub Choi
Assistant Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 240
(401) 456-8412
kchoi@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Church
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 204
(401) 456-9593
(401) 456-8036
lchurch@ric.edu

View Details
David Filipek
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 233
(401) 456-9535
(401) 456-8036
dfilipek@ric.edu

View Details
Jeanne Haser
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 231
(401) 456-9578
jhaser@ric.edu

View Details
Michael Hayden
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 239
(401) 456-9591
(401) 456-8036
mhayden@ric.edu

View Details
Jane Przybyla
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 234
(401) 456-9546
(401) 456-8036
jprzybyla@ric.edu

View Details
James Schweikart
Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 214
(401) 456-8036
jschweikart@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Sep. 22, 2011