Attention students, faculty and staff: Parking procedures for Fall 2016. Click here for details.

Writing Board Members

Chair

Michael Michaud
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 257
(401) 456-8661
(401) 456-8028
mmichaud@ric.edu

View Details


 

Deborah Britt
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 249
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8705
dbritt@ric.edu

View Details


Jeanne Haser
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall 231
(401) 456-9578
jhaser@ric.edu

View Details


Murat Aydogdu
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall 237
(401) 456-8432
maydogdu@ric.edu

View Details


Patricia Brennan
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
AL 204
(401) 456-2810
(401) 456-8125
pbrennan@ric.edu

View Details


Becky Lynn Caouette
Associate Professor/Director of Writing
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 258
(401) 456-8674
(401) 456-8028
bcaouette@ric.edu

View Details


Claudine Griggs
Director
Writing Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall 225
(401) 456-8141
cgriggs@ric.edu

View Details


Julie Urda
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall 207
(401) 456-8760
jurda@ric.edu

View Details


Sarah Knowlton
Associate Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science 111
(401) 456-2816
sknowlton@ric.edu

View Details


Jennifer Meade
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 112
(401) 456-8116
jmeade1@ric.edu

View Details


Martha Horn
Associate Professor
Elementary Education Department
 
Horace Mann
(401) 456-8016
mhorn@ric.edu

View Details


Deborah Kutenplon
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 

(401) 456-8013
dkutenplon@ric.edu

View Details


Page last updated: Monday, August 22, 2016