Committee on General Education

COGE meetings:

COGE meets the first Friday of the month at 9 a.m. via Zoom. All are welcome to join.

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 585 557 9750

COGE members are:

  • J. Zornado, Chair—representing Literature
  • Karen Almeida—representing Natural Sciences 
  • Becky Caouette—representing First-Year Writing
  • William Martin—representing Arts: visual and performing
  • Earl Simson—Dean Faculty of Arts and Sciences
  • Joan Dagle—Associate Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
  • Holly Shadoian—Office of the Provost
  • Maureen Reddy—representing First-Year Seminar
  • Elisa Miller—representing History
  • Jesse Capece—representing the School of Social Work
  • Stephanie Costa—representing Mathematics
  • Dragan Gill—representing Adams Library
  • Praveena Gullapalli—representing Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Rudolf Kraus II—representing Education
  • Silvia Oliveira—representing the Second Language requirement
  • Jennifer Fearon-Lynch—representing the School of Nursing
  • Paul Jacques—representing the School of Business
  • Emily Robbins — Student Representative